posted by
the_dala at 07:38am on 27/01/2005
::growls:: Somebody left the TV in the common room turned on really loud. Like, so loud I could hear every word clearly in my room. At 7:00 in the morning. So fucking annoying. Vanessa went and turned it down, but I was already pretty much awake. I don't know who it was I should bitch at, either. Michelle gets up early to do yoga, but I've never known her to have the TV up that loud. This was hard of hearing loud -- there was absolutely no reason for that, especially with how dead-quiet the suite is in the morning.
Arghhh. What a splendid start to the day.
Arghhh. What a splendid start to the day.
There are no comments on this entry. (Reply.)