posted by
the_dala at 06:43pm on 03/10/2004
Ugh. Ever get that feeling where you wish you could just throw up on command? Wow, that makes me sound bulimic. But I'm serious. I end up eating all of my Cup of Noodles when I feel full at about the halfway mark, just because I don't feel like taking the cup out to the dumpster. And then I just don't know why I drank the last of the horrid, flat cherry Coke. It's not just feeling sick because I've eaten too much, it's from bad food, the kind that just sits in the stomach where you know it isn't doing anything for you.
I repeat. Ugh. Had crappy heavy food at brunch too, because everything looked or tasted weird today, so bagel + doughnut and ewwww.
The only other purpose to this post is GIP, because this is my new sailing icon, because I swear to god, every single time I see another boat on the water, I feel an urge to say this line. Every single time, no lie.
I repeat. Ugh. Had crappy heavy food at brunch too, because everything looked or tasted weird today, so bagel + doughnut and ewwww.
The only other purpose to this post is GIP, because this is my new sailing icon, because I swear to god, every single time I see another boat on the water, I feel an urge to say this line. Every single time, no lie.
(no subject)
AD=♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
(no subject)
All the time. Actually, that's not true - only after I've completely stuffed myself and I feel ill. This has nothing to do with bulimia and everything to do with comfort. Mum advocates learning how to stick your finger down your throat so you can feel better and get a good nights sleep, but I've never quite been able to bring myself to do it...