the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 09:56am on 01/11/2004
For once, it is good that the Redskins suck, because we've got a little curse of our own. Check it out. As Kerry himself put it, "When the Redkskins get beat before the election, the incumbent loses." Seventeen elections, from Herbert Hoover on. I don't trust the polls, but I do trust in the Skins' fuckitude.
Mood:: 'chipper' chipper
Music:: "good enough," sarah mclachlan
There are 2 comments on this entry. (Reply.)
 
posted by [identity profile] lizzybees.livejournal.com at 06:59am on 01/11/2004
I watched that game. *grins* That's my boys, kickin' the Redskins collective asses.

But I'm all for kicking ass if it means Kerry's gonna kick Bush's!
 
posted by [identity profile] donkeyriding.livejournal.com at 07:21am on 01/11/2004
i fucking love the skins but for once, like you said, i could handel this loss. it was sad though, the whole time i was watching the game i kept thinking "i hate greenbay, i fucking hate them today!" and "thank god we arent playing the bucs or the dolphins...because we would trounce them and then bush would win and then america would go to hell in a handbasket, again!"

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31