the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 11:53am on 20/11/2004
AUGGGGH. LOCKED MYSELF OUT OF MY ROOM AGAIN. Public Safety is probably referring to me as That Freak in LQ 13 Who Doesn't Understand the Concept of Keys.
Mood:: 'embarrassed' embarrassed
There are 5 comments on this entry. (Reply.)
 
posted by [identity profile] donkeyriding.livejournal.com at 09:05am on 20/11/2004
LOL! omg cour, youre my fav :)
 
posted by [identity profile] yoiebear.livejournal.com at 12:54pm on 20/11/2004
Have you locked yourself out of your room while in the shower, yet? Try that sometime. You need to go to a neighbor's room, use their phone and wait for public safety to let you into your room, all while in a towel (or robe if you're smart enough). LOL I did it once. It was an experience...
ext_15529: made by jazsekuhsjunk (Default)
posted by [identity profile] the-dala.livejournal.com at 06:42am on 21/11/2004
Both times that I have locked myself out, I've been in my bathrobe. At least this time my hair was still dry.
 
posted by [identity profile] yoiebear.livejournal.com at 01:21pm on 21/11/2004
At least you have only done it twice. My freshman roommate did it 3 times a semester, at least. I always laughed... I'm mean.
 
posted by [identity profile] trinityday.livejournal.com at 05:26pm on 20/11/2004
You would have fit right into my res in first year. No one locked their door. Except me. So my roommates were always getting locked out, even though I told them time and time again that if I was the last person in the room, I was going to lock the door.

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31