the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 09:08pm on 12/04/2005
AUGGGGGGH! THE NATS ARE ON UPN! WHICH MEANS "VERONICA MARS" IS NOT ON UPN!

::growls:: Fucking baseball. First they take over my Z104, the only one of the home stations that comes in clearly down here, and now my SHOW, with all the twists and tangles that have to be resolved with only five episodes to go. I love TWoP, but dammit, it's just not the same.

Age of Absolutism makes me feel very lonely. Too many couples. The guy and girl sitting to my right, and the two guys behind me. Wahhhh.

Well, I'm just going to be grumpy for the rest of the night now.
Music:: "bohemian rhapsody," queen
Mood:: 'pissed off' pissed off

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31