posted by
the_dala at 09:08pm on 12/04/2005
AUGGGGGGH! THE NATS ARE ON UPN! WHICH MEANS "VERONICA MARS" IS NOT ON UPN!
::growls:: Fucking baseball. First they take over my Z104, the only one of the home stations that comes in clearly down here, and now my SHOW, with all the twists and tangles that have to be resolved with only five episodes to go. I love TWoP, but dammit, it's just not the same.
Age of Absolutism makes me feel very lonely. Too many couples. The guy and girl sitting to my right, and the two guys behind me. Wahhhh.
Well, I'm just going to be grumpy for the rest of the night now.
::growls:: Fucking baseball. First they take over my Z104, the only one of the home stations that comes in clearly down here, and now my SHOW, with all the twists and tangles that have to be resolved with only five episodes to go. I love TWoP, but dammit, it's just not the same.
Age of Absolutism makes me feel very lonely. Too many couples. The guy and girl sitting to my right, and the two guys behind me. Wahhhh.
Well, I'm just going to be grumpy for the rest of the night now.
(no subject)
Do what my friends and I do - pretend to be a couple with your friends. My two mates M and C pretend to be girlfriend and girlfriend and it's quite hilarious, because they keep it like a soap opera and aren't serious about it at all.
Not the same, I know, but good fun nonetheless.
(no subject)
(no subject)
.::attempts to un-grump with cookies and other warm gooey chocolate-studded things::.
(no subject)
(no subject)
Also. I am in love with your icon. DC cherry trees blossoming in spring *are* the most gorgeous thing I can think of. *happysighdaydream*
(no subject)
Well, you wrote something for me. Now I shall have to write something for you.
(no subject)
Oooh! Really? *bounce*
(no subject)