the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 10:02am on 08/12/2004
::squints at bowl:: How long does pudding keep? I made it Friday, and it's been sitting in the fridge uncovered, and it's starting to get a skin. It tastes okay...
Mood:: 'nervous' nervous
There are 4 comments on this entry. (Reply.)
 
posted by [identity profile] veronica-rich.livejournal.com at 07:15am on 08/12/2004
Well, my mixed-up cake mix has been sitting on the top shelf in the fridge since Saturday night and it still tastes pretty good.
girlpearl: old photo of me (pirate hunter by koenta)
posted by [personal profile] girlpearl at 07:15am on 08/12/2004
It's okay. Just take the skin off, because that part feels funny in one's mouth.

...oh dear god. That's just sick.
 
posted by [identity profile] unen2gemismasin.livejournal.com at 07:30am on 08/12/2004
i say eat it. there shouldn't be a problem, if it tastes good, since a pudding gone bad tastes foul.
 
posted by [identity profile] nothinspecial12.livejournal.com at 10:39pm on 08/12/2004
hey... i had some of that pudding

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31