the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 03:11pm on 13/12/2004
First exam over with -- Bio. Not too horrid, except for the fact that nothing of what I studied all morning happened to be on it.

*twitch* I don't care, I don't care, I don't care. The class is DONE.
Mood:: 'irritated' irritated
Music:: "what child is this," charlotte church
There are 2 comments on this entry. (Reply.)
 
posted by [identity profile] txorakeriak.livejournal.com at 12:16pm on 13/12/2004
Congratulations! :) You know, I felt extremely relieved when I finished the first exam of that series at the end of November. Even better than after the next ones. Okay, I had the same problem as you - nothing I had learned was asked. But I'm over it. And I hope I don't have to do the test again in March...
So go you! :) *hugs*
ext_15621: The Pixel in a paper bag (Of course he does!)
posted by [identity profile] rosiespark.livejournal.com at 01:21pm on 13/12/2004
May the rest of exam week be a doddle - best of luck!

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31