posted by
the_dala at 10:27pm on 05/01/2005
WHY DIDN'T I KNOW IOAN WAS IN "WILDE"?
Excuse me, please. I have to go DIE now.
In case it's not obvious, I've made a late but spirited start in my Gay/Lesbian Moviefest. So far I've seen "Bent," "Lost and Delirious," and the last three episodes of S1 of "Queer as Folk." More detailed thoughts later. Right now I'm kind of stuck on OMG RAVISHED!IOAN.
Excuse me, please. I have to go DIE now.
In case it's not obvious, I've made a late but spirited start in my Gay/Lesbian Moviefest. So far I've seen "Bent," "Lost and Delirious," and the last three episodes of S1 of "Queer as Folk." More detailed thoughts later. Right now I'm kind of stuck on OMG RAVISHED!IOAN.
(no subject)
You didn't know? Oh, honey...if I'd known, I would've pimped that movie to no end ages ago.
(no subject)
(no subject)
Crimped. His hair is crimped. It's like this toy horse I had when I was little.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
By the way... I'm jealous of your Moviefest. Such things don't exist here. *cries*
And another by the way... Nobody told me that Kevin McNally was in "The Phantom of the Opera" either. o_O