the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 09:05pm on 13/01/2005
The Eyebrows...the Eyebrows can sing.

As if I needed another reason to dig Peter Gallagher.

Also, I'm possibly looking forward to Ryan bitching out Marissa more than I have ever looked forward to anything in life.
Mood:: 'mischievous' mischievous
There are 2 comments on this entry. (Reply.)
 
posted by [identity profile] ccangel42.livejournal.com at 02:20pm on 14/01/2005
yes The Eyebrows can SING! strange to see...but very alluring.

totally agree with the excitement about ryan screaming at marissa...i can't wait! she's really getting on my nerves with this whole drinking/depression/hating-the-world thing already...about time someone put her in her place!
 
posted by [identity profile] txorakeriak.livejournal.com at 03:27pm on 14/01/2005
Have you seen "Don Juan de Marco"? I like his "singer" best. ;)

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31