Okay, I've watched the first episode of
, and you know, I love the John Hurt moment and Sally slapping Patrick and the hot lesbian kiss, but...*sob* THAT'S AS MUCH JEFF AS WE'RE GONNA GET!
I don't actively dislike Oliver, it's just that the absence of Jeff is so painful.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
But Steve is adorable as ever (especially during the hot lesbian kiss!!) - that made up for it. :)