the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 08:26pm on 24/02/2005
Okay. So who's watching "The O.C." and thinking Kirsten/Julie Cooper?

Seriously though. That's so much hotter than Alex/Marissa. The two best actresses on the show, mistresses of the powers of snark and evil (okay, so that last part just applies to Julie Cooper)! Sandy's off stranded with a corpse, he totally deserves it, and like Caleb would even notice.

Feel free to slap me for that one.
Music:: boys II men *snerk*
There is 1 comment on this entry. (Reply.)
 
posted by [identity profile] ccangel42.livejournal.com at 03:57pm on 25/02/2005
I totally agree with everything you just said...no slapping necessary.

*giggles at Boyz II Men*

I totally *squee'd* with the Seth/Summer spiderman kiss (inbetween laughter).

I'm also disappointed in Kirsten if she forgives Mr. Eyebrows so easily.

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31