Stupidest April Fools prank ever: somebody stole all the toothbrushes.
I don't know if it was somebody in the suite -- Vanessa heard it from Yuki and she didn't know -- but bloody fucking hell! Die, you unhygienic fucker!
::sits in a corner muttering darkly::
I don't know if it was somebody in the suite -- Vanessa heard it from Yuki and she didn't know -- but bloody fucking hell! Die, you unhygienic fucker!
::sits in a corner muttering darkly::
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
your toothbrush? Morons... :P
Apparently Laura's brother is putting up a French flag in front of their house for April Fool's. This is funny because my uncle is
ridiculously conservative, and he'll spaz. :P *sharing the funny* Of course my april fool's was even funnier, bwahahaha!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)