the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 11:20pm on 06/04/2005
I. Must. Have. This. Because godDAMN, I'm just not geeky enough.

LOOKIT THE EYES! SQUEEEEE!
Music:: commercials
Mood:: 'amused' amused
There are 6 comments on this entry. (Reply.)
 
posted by [identity profile] yoiebear.livejournal.com at 03:30am on 07/04/2005
Isn't that the best?! I read about it a little more than a month ago on usatoday.com. I think it will go well with my 1978 Darth Vader Pez (still in the packaging).
 
posted by [identity profile] aradiria.livejournal.com at 04:53am on 07/04/2005
*blink*

BWAHAHAHAHA!!!!
 
posted by [identity profile] cymbeline.livejournal.com at 05:10am on 07/04/2005
Oh now that is too cute! I keep hearing that line from Toy Story 2 "Now don't forget your angry eyes!"
ext_15536: Fuschias by Geek Mama (Make a Wish Wonka by Doobicon)
posted by [identity profile] geekmama.livejournal.com at 05:46am on 07/04/2005
Extremely cool.
 
posted by [identity profile] linaerys.livejournal.com at 12:43pm on 07/04/2005
O. My. GOD. I must have that for my desk.
 
posted by [identity profile] txorakeriak.livejournal.com at 10:28pm on 07/04/2005
Ohmygod, it is ADORABLE! The EYES!

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31