posted by
the_dala at 09:30pm on 26/04/2005
Just a bit more on VM: I think my perception of (H)Arron is affected by the fact that I never saw the episodes where he abuses Logan, because I like him a lot, but then I remember what I haven't seen and feel all icky. And I can't recall if Veronica knows about it or not.
Heh. I love the subplot this time. Everything about it feels so high school to me.
Heh. I love the subplot this time. Everything about it feels so high school to me.