posted by
the_dala at 11:34pm on 27/04/2005
So haven't written a damn word. Wandered out into the common room for some ice cream two hours ago and never came back in. Listened to Yukiko and Mark and Michelle gripe about med school interviews, fascinated by this foreign language, then watched "The Daily Show" with Gwen, who told me to WRITE MY PAPER ALREADY.
I am horrible. Horrible, horrible, horrible.
I'll feel more creative at 7:00 in the morning, I'm sure of it.
I am horrible. Horrible, horrible, horrible.
I'll feel more creative at 7:00 in the morning, I'm sure of it.
(no subject)
sorry, i'm in a weird mood... i am just really tired.
(no subject)