posted by
the_dala at 08:01pm on 01/06/2005
On the off chance that somebody else is a weird, freaky whore for vinegar:
Trader Joes has the best vinegar I have ever tasted. Seriously. It makes me cry a little whenever I pour a few precious drops over my salad. It's called Gold Quality, it's Italian, aged ten years, comes in a pretentious-looking bottle, and I'm in love with it.
If you can't share this sort of information here, where can you?
BTW, I have some Star Warswank meta quietly bubbling in my head, basically about Why the Jedi Coucil Is/Was Dumb. I really need to get in a full cycle of all the films first, though. I'll have to disregard the EU in all but the vaguest sense, because I stopped reading the profic after THE ONE WHERE, HEY! THEY KILLED CHEWIE! (THE BASTARDS), and I've got a mind like a sieve for the stuff that I did read. Anyway.
Anyway, I think I have made up my mind to buy the U2 iPod. Really, what's fifty bucks? ::gibbers in fear::
Trader Joes has the best vinegar I have ever tasted. Seriously. It makes me cry a little whenever I pour a few precious drops over my salad. It's called Gold Quality, it's Italian, aged ten years, comes in a pretentious-looking bottle, and I'm in love with it.
If you can't share this sort of information here, where can you?
BTW, I have some Star Wars
Anyway, I think I have made up my mind to buy the U2 iPod. Really, what's fifty bucks? ::gibbers in fear::
(no subject)
(no subject)