the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 11:00pm on 21/09/2005
I have to admit, the "Lost" premiere left me kind of lukewarm. Another fucking Jack flashback? Have we not already established every single personality quirk and flaw already? I appreciate the scene where we meet Desmond, but the rest of it was completely unnecessary.

Other than that, and some truly awful dialogue ("rolling at my wedding," "there's a glass?" UGH), it was just meh. Except for the CREEPY AS HELL appearance of Walt, there was no real suspense. I missed Jin, Michael, and Sawyer. Everybody else is still hot as hell, particularly Sayid, Locke is still a crazy fuck, Kate's still a cretin, Hurley and Shannon are still awesome.

But seriously...that was it?
Mood:: 'blank' blank
There are no comments on this entry. (Reply.)

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31