the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 10:59pm on 12/11/2003
How is it possible that there is only one section of English 280, the only class I need to take upper-level English courses? How can I possibly successfully major in English -- and graduate in four fucking years -- if I don't get to take any upper-level courses till second semester of sophomore year? How?!

Yeah, yeah, I might as well throw in the towel and declare myself an English major, because really, what the hell else would I major in?
Music:: sound of my own academic doom
Mood:: 'frustrated' frustrated
There are no comments on this entry. (Reply.)

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31