posted by
the_dala at 06:31am on 03/11/2005
973h;lsha-0f09u. Someone's in my fucking shower. Why? I have two 8 am classes. I get up and I take a shower same time every morning Monday through Friday. ALL my suitemates know this because I have bitched about the need to get up at 6:22 in the gorram morning. And yet, AND YET. There's nobody hogging Vanessa's shower. Gahhhh.
And my mouth did that dry thing where you sleep with it open because you can't breathe through your nose, and I woke up because Sarah and Jill were talking really loud at like 2 am or some friggen hour, and I woke up again -- wide awake -- at 4:16 for absolutely no good reason, and I had a bitch of a time getting back to sleep, and I had really really unpleasant dreams, AND SOMEONE IS IN MY FUCKING SHOWER.
Also I had some fucking dream where I woke right up and turned my computer on, and somebody on my flist (no I will not say who) was making fun of PotC so I immediately defriended. I never ever get to have dreams about LJ people, why did I have to have a mean one?!
GET OUT OF MY SHOWER!
This is not a good start to the day.
And my mouth did that dry thing where you sleep with it open because you can't breathe through your nose, and I woke up because Sarah and Jill were talking really loud at like 2 am or some friggen hour, and I woke up again -- wide awake -- at 4:16 for absolutely no good reason, and I had a bitch of a time getting back to sleep, and I had really really unpleasant dreams, AND SOMEONE IS IN MY FUCKING SHOWER.
Also I had some fucking dream where I woke right up and turned my computer on, and somebody on my flist (no I will not say who) was making fun of PotC so I immediately defriended. I never ever get to have dreams about LJ people, why did I have to have a mean one?!
GET OUT OF MY SHOWER!
This is not a good start to the day.
(no subject)
Works miracles with my brother.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Would it help you at all if I were to send you the bizzare Bon Jovi dreams I've been having lately, where for some reason Jon has decided it would be a good idea to wear his old 80s gear on the new tour about to start? With a new addition that involves him performing in red chaps and a red loincloth? But still with his current hair - all the band with their current hair. In these dreams, Dave and Tico don't join in the 80s fashion reliving, they dress as they do now, and Richie's bow to his old 80s gear is THE hat he wears in the original Wanted video, and some tight leather pants.
Which makes this Sambora woman very happy in her dream. But Jon's loincloth get-up wakes me up every time in a, "What the freakin' FUDGE?!?!" state. But if this dream will help, you're welcome to it. :)
(no subject)
(no subject)
And those red chaps and the red loincloth are that bright candy apple red that you can't miss from a mile away.
{Purrs} Whilst Richie's tight leather pants look like they were painted on him... purrrrrrrrr...
Drat it all, I'm stuck here at work and my Bon Jovi stuff is at home. Need my fix now!!! At least the new album is in my car for the drive home. :)