the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 10:01pm on 09/11/2005
On a scale of one to Michael Jackson, how sick is it of me to ship Veronica/Clarence Weidman?

FOMFG. I am dizzy from that episode.

ETA: apparently every single poster on TWoP feels the same way, so I don't feel like such a creep. SOMEBODY POST ABOUT RAT SAW GOD, DAMMIT! I know you weren't ALL watching "Lost"!
Mood:: 'crazy' crazy
There is 1 comment on this entry. (Reply.)
 
posted by [identity profile] trinityday.livejournal.com at 12:55am on 11/11/2005
Can't comment on the epi until tomorrow night, when it's finished dling, but Veronica/Clarence Weidman? I just can't see it.

Unless something happened in the latest epi, in which case don't reply until after I watch. I already accidentally read one spoiler and want to remain pure for the rest of it.

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31