the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 06:05pm on 10/11/2005
Fucking USA Today! They totally spoiled "Lost" for me! All you nice folks spoiler-cut as always, and I totally avoided the TWoP recaplet, but here's the cover story of their stupid purple section, which I COULD NOT AVOID since I had to stamp it to check it in.

Stupid newspaper!

In other news, Vanessa and I are driving up to Pennsylvania tomorrow to visit her little sister Val. I'm looking forward to it because Val is awesome, and also because the trip is four hours so I'll have time to get some real reading done. I plan to put some new music on Grace O'Malley, settle back with a book or two, and read until my eyes fall out of my skull.
Mood:: 'bitter' bitter
There is 1 comment on this entry. (Reply.)
(deleted comment)
(deleted comment)
ext_15529: made by jazsekuhsjunk (greenabsinthe -- pinup dala)
posted by [identity profile] the-dala.livejournal.com at 02:06am on 11/11/2005
Hee. Do it! Although I'm not so terribly pissed after seeing the episode -- now I know that I totally would've called it anyway. Still, it's the principle of the thing.

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31