the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 10:16pm on 24/02/2006
Sangria is tassssssssssty. Yay mardi gras for st. peter's, and now to pub! i feekl need tog share. aplogies.\

Eta: am slightly less drunken now; I think. Should not have gone out with the Two of Them plus every body, but I tried to ignore and not break my heart and Abbey is a fun, funny person so that was good. But They are just...hurts. Still hurts. Stop hurting, now! should have stayed here, didn't even have a drink but for a sip of Strongbow. I am a stupid, stupid ass, and it's no ne's fault but me one. I am going to SEE if Liz is in JCR and WATCH Firefly and NOT BE SAD, BOYS ARE STUPID, THROW ROCKS AT THEM. I would rather be a David and goliath t-shirt than be sad. If THey are in the JCR i will probably cry in bed, but that's okay. My heart broke worse when I lost Silver and Snake and hershey. I do not know if this is a good signn or bad, for me. Please to ignore this post.
Mood:: 'drunk' drunk
There are 4 comments on this entry. (Reply.)
 
posted by [identity profile] trinityday.livejournal.com at 10:33pm on 24/02/2006
Sangria is very tasty.
ext_15529: made by jazsekuhsjunk (me - joni)
posted by [identity profile] the-dala.livejournal.com at 12:47pm on 25/02/2006
And there's fruit at the end!
ext_7904: (POTC-jack-dance)
posted by [identity profile] porridgebird.livejournal.com at 11:11pm on 24/02/2006
You be feeklin' no pain I think.
CHEERS!
ext_15529: made by jazsekuhsjunk (infected_icon - commodore love)
posted by [identity profile] the-dala.livejournal.com at 12:47pm on 25/02/2006
At least I wasn't stupid enough to join the Twister tournament :)

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31