the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 10:06pm on 10/08/2006
Some day, I will watch an episode of "Grey's Anatomy," and it will not make me cry. Today is not that day, but...some. Day.

Not if they keep ending with the Meredith&George&Izzie. The three of them, the family of them, just kills me. And I know that it in fact doesn't last, and it's already making me want to watch the finale with new eyes, and I know I'm going to totally lose it when the George/Meredith happens.

Sigh. This show...undoes me.

I have to work tomorrow. I need the money like I can't even say, but...::whines:: I have to work tomorrow.
Music:: cosy in the rocket
Mood:: 'lazy' lazy
There are 2 comments on this entry. (Reply.)
 
posted by [identity profile] rhiannon-jehane.livejournal.com at 02:35am on 11/08/2006
Some day, I will watch an episode of "Grey's Anatomy," and it will not make me cry. Today is not that day, but...some. Day.

I keep thinking that, too, and it's still a rare, rare thing for me not to cry at least once during an episode. Sentimental sap that I am.
ext_15529: made by jazsekuhsjunk (lulubloom - grey's timeout)
posted by [identity profile] the-dala.livejournal.com at 03:32am on 11/08/2006
I cry after multiple viewings. Of the same bloody episodes!

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31