the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 07:21pm on 21/08/2006
Just watched the first episode of "Rome" and -- is it too early (in the series) or too late (as in relation to everybody else who was watching this months ago) to start shipping Vorenus/Pullo?

Also, Atia is made of awesome. I would kill myself if she were my mother, but she's great TV.

The credits are neat.

When do I get to see James Purefoy naked? ::whinges::
Mood:: 'excited' excited
There are 5 comments on this entry. (Reply.)
ext_8683: (Bush telescope)
posted by [identity profile] black-hound.livejournal.com at 11:24pm on 21/08/2006
There are glimpses of him there and about, but the full frontal scene? Episode 4? I think.

You would THINK that episode number would be burned into my brain. Regardless, it's early on in the series.
ext_15529: made by jazsekuhsjunk (laura4lad - dane cook)
posted by [identity profile] the-dala.livejournal.com at 01:20am on 22/08/2006
Of course Blockbusters would lack the second disc ::grumbles:: But at least I know :) Thank you!
 
posted by [identity profile] creativepseudo.livejournal.com at 11:35pm on 21/08/2006
Hellll nooo. I love Vorenus/Pullo! Bickering lovers, really.

And Atia is a bitch, but in the best possible t.v. way.
ext_15529: made by jazsekuhsjunk (Default)
posted by [identity profile] the-dala.livejournal.com at 01:20am on 22/08/2006
::nods:: The whole series is great fun so far.
 
posted by [identity profile] yoiebear.livejournal.com at 01:43am on 22/08/2006
Atia becomes an even worse mother! Believe me.

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31