the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 09:18pm on 19/10/2006
Ohgodcitrus ::sighs:: I skipped my orange juice at breakfast this morning, and had soda instead of juice at lunch and no fruit, and my body was so, so unhappy until I poured myself a huge glass of OJ with ice. Immediately felt equalized again.

Is this weird? Do other people do this? It's not like coffee or nicotine, but I swear, I go too long without fruit (read: twenty-four hours) and I just feel like crap.

::rummages in the fridge for applesauce and canned pears::

I love how orange juice leaves an orange juicy fuzz on ice. If we had a blender, I would make an orange juice Icee right now.

Oh Jesus It's the Prince Albert dude! Somehow I didn't realize from the previews that he was actually stuck to his wife. Bwaha. Ouch, I mean, but...I'm ten and heeeeee.
Mood:: 'satisfied' satisfied
Music:: grey's
There is 1 comment on this entry. (Reply.)
 
posted by [identity profile] akire-yta.livejournal.com at 02:40am on 20/10/2006
aki don't get her daily serve of a balanced diet, aki get very very vvverrry cranky.

So no, not just you :)

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31