posted by
the_dala at 06:53pm on 28/03/2007
Oh, I am so very VERY bitter at not having access to "The Tudors" on Showtime. Y'all might know that the Tudors are my absolute favorite period of history, in all their grand, beautiful, dirty, stubborn, selfish, soapy, scheming, plotting, warring, lying, rule-breaking, fucked-up, faith-breaking, faith-making glory. And it is full of good-looking, awesome actors -- I am very fond of JRM, but I fracking love Sam Neill. God, just bring it on, bring it ALL on. At least Yahoo has the first two episodes online (haven't watched them yet). Maybe Showtime will put the rest of them up? Or they'll pop up on Peekvid? *hopeful*
ETA: I forgot fucked-up. How on EARTH could I have forgotten fucked-up?
ETA: I forgot fucked-up. How on EARTH could I have forgotten fucked-up?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)