the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 12:52am on 08/04/2007
::flops:: Well, that was fun. I got fair to middling tipsy, we hung out in a random apartment, and then went hiding beers on the other side of campus. I personally planted some in trees and under a canoe. Then we wandered back and I lost Jeanne, and got kind of bored, allthough the shirtless boys dancing upstairs were fairly entertaining. Especially Nathan. Man, I forgot (I just spent waaaay too long typing that word) how attracted I am to Nathan, what the hell did I even see in that skinny Ian kid? Except that Nathan's girlfriend Kate is one of the coolest girls I've ever met. That's unfortunate, for me, not so much for them. Anyway, I have to hop on the Metro in not too long from now, so I came home.

There's no more Strongbow left. I finished it off. Sigh. But soon I will be faced with an endles eternal supply of Strongbow, in 2-liter bottles.

Right now, sleepy, so perhaps a little bite more Tudors, then bed. I didn't get any work done today. Ah well, such is life. C'est la vie. Or whatsever.

ETA: I got purple spraypaint on my sweatshirt. Does that come out?
Mood:: 'giggly' giggly
There are 2 comments on this entry. (Reply.)
 
posted by [identity profile] tiggothy.livejournal.com at 11:12am on 08/04/2007
Strongbow? Better on tap than bottled ;-) (but bitter is better than either, I generally feel)
ext_15529: made by jazsekuhsjunk (Default)
posted by [identity profile] the-dala.livejournal.com at 04:02am on 09/04/2007
This is so true. I can't wait to get it from a proper tap again!

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31