posted by
the_dala at 02:11pm on 14/04/2007
So I'm watching the second episode of the Beeb's "Robin Hood," and I have to ask a question of anybody who's seen it.
Is Robin going to continue to tell Much he loves him in every episode? Because that might get dull after awhile.
Oh wait, no, IT TOTALLY WON'T ::squees:: This show is awesome. Very Xena-like, including the occasional silliness. The actor playing Robin has great charisma, even if he does have stupid hair. And Marian is beautiful.
Is Robin going to continue to tell Much he loves him in every episode? Because that might get dull after awhile.
Oh wait, no, IT TOTALLY WON'T ::squees:: This show is awesome. Very Xena-like, including the occasional silliness. The actor playing Robin has great charisma, even if he does have stupid hair. And Marian is beautiful.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
...and this is about the point where I realise that if I ever bothered to tag my posts I could pull up all my squee from when it was in TV here...
(no subject)
(no subject)
I will admit, I have a little thing for Robin...
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
I looked him up on imdb and he has done so little!
(no subject)
Generally the series got bad write-ups, but I enjoyed it. It was daft Saturday evening entertainment with bows, swords and cute guys. What's not to like?
Must admit to a particular liking for Richard "Guy of Gisborne" Armitage. Mmm.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)