posted by
the_dala at 09:46pm on 30/04/2007
HOLY SHIT "HEROES."
That has been my entire vocabulary for the past forty-five minutes. "Shit, Hiro!" "Shit, Matt!" "Shit, Nikki!" "Shit, Peter!" "Shit, Nathan!" "Shit, Claire!"...you get the idea.
Seriously, just....MOTHERFUCKME, HEROES.
That has been my entire vocabulary for the past forty-five minutes. "Shit, Hiro!" "Shit, Matt!" "Shit, Nikki!" "Shit, Peter!" "Shit, Nathan!" "Shit, Claire!"...you get the idea.
Seriously, just....MOTHERFUCKME, HEROES.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
But it was awesome. Future Hiro is hot. As is future Peter.
(no subject)
Future Hiro makes me so sad because has no Ando. Future Peter surpasses levels of hotness I didn't even think Milo could reach. I'm a little bummed that Future Niki is back to stripping, but under the circumstances it works.