the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 09:34pm on 06/06/2008
oomg You guys. I did not mean it, but i drank 4 cans of strongbow, and then some of marissa's delicious baracardi gold, and i am so drunk right now. Archaeology cookout, wooooooo! I think maybe I drank more than i et. I relaly have to do laundry now, because we should reallly call the cab to thebus station to the airport at like 1 am. How fucked up is that? I will be drunk on the bus, but so will kelley and tim. The sad part, is, I have LAUNDRY to do! Like, TWO WHOLE LOADS of laundry! else I won't have any tshirt or underware to wear in Denmark.

I love my people. ARCHAEOLOFY woooo! (I tried to hard to type 'archaeoloGGGGGGY)

anyways, I hope I will be moderately sober enough to PAY THE TAXI DRIVER in a couple hours. at least I have Mehvash! Mehvash is my faaaaavorite person.

Now i have to give her coat back and do laundr. I apologize for drunk ppost, but I haven't been even TIPSY in like EIGHT MONTHS. I will e back , flist! In like an hour. Before we go to SDEnmark. YAY VIKINGS!

Eta: put laundry in wash. Hiccuprs like a mofo, but they've passed now. Gonna drink a gallon of water before I have to switch to the dryer. What POSSESSED me to eat that little and drink that much, honestly?!


---still sober enough to pick my drunk hot sailor chick icons
Mood:: DRUNKEYFACED
There are 2 comments on this entry. (Reply.)
ext_7904: (POTC-jack-dance)
posted by [identity profile] porridgebird.livejournal.com at 10:03pm on 06/06/2008
WHEE!
 
posted by [identity profile] erinya.livejournal.com at 11:52pm on 06/06/2008
LOL.

Remind me, if we ever get to hang out together, to drink with you. Have fun in Denmark!

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31