I have a running list of terrible children's names I've encountered on my medical school rotations and I imagine it will get much longer since I'm going to be doing a pediatrics residency. Chanel and Dior are actually pretty tame, really. I've seen some pretty godawful babies' names, but off the top of my head -- there is a pair of twins at the University outpatient pediatrics clinic named (get this) Secretia and Excretia.
Also, there was a woman who wanted to name her child Vagina. Cause she really liked the name Regina, you see? But it should be something different, that was totally her's. The doctors drew straws to see who was going to have to go talk to her, because the night time recepetionist, who did the birth certificates then, refused to type it up.
(no subject)
...
...
...dnw?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(yay icon!)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
If only I were kidding, right?
(no subject)
(no subject)
I love crazy baby names.
(no subject)
(no subject)
Pls to relax your standards? Or we might never hear from you again!
(no subject)
(no subject)
Also, there was a woman who wanted to name her child Vagina. Cause she really liked the name Regina, you see? But it should be something different, that was totally her's. The doctors drew straws to see who was going to have to go talk to her, because the night time recepetionist, who did the birth certificates then, refused to type it up.
(no subject)