the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 11:00pm on 23/01/2009

Roslin and Adama omg!

Felix Gaeta leading a coup omg! (Will be rewatching S3/4.0 VERY CAREFULLY now)

Chief is made of awesome again omg!

I miss Dee so, so much.

Most of all - HOLY FRACK. I do not know how I feel about it all, yet.

But Laura and Bill - they do deserve it, man, they do.

I've said goodbye to a lot of shows. But I think maybe I'll miss this one most of all. Okay, no, I will always miss "American Dreams" most of all, because it wasn't ended but rather torn from my cold dead fingers, and plus I'm the only one who does miss it.
Mood:: shellshocked
There are 3 comments on this entry. (Reply.)
 

hi

posted by (anonymous) at 05:27am on 24/01/2009
i remember american dreams. it wasn't bad. but nbc has a habit of pulling good shows. well i guess abc does too. got a quick question. did you make the obama/biden icon? if so would you be willing to help me learn how to do that.

--claire
http://smuffle.ohpanic.info/wp/
ext_15529: made by jazsekuhsjunk (sincerely_jane - presidential ot4)
posted by [identity profile] the-dala.livejournal.com at 05:33am on 24/01/2009
I didn't, actually - the ones I make are strictly MS Paint! [livejournal.com profile] sincerely_jane was taking Obama-themed icon requests back after the election, and she kindly did this one for me.
 
posted by [identity profile] ceria-taliesin.livejournal.com at 03:49pm on 24/01/2009
Crap. I recorded it and *have* to find time to watch it today.

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31