*smishes you* Just learned that a f'listie of mine actually occasionally takes that line - that was a "gleep!" moment - and only heard about the news this morning. Horrible.
YEAH. I'm going down to DC for vacation this year and planning on doing the Metro to get around and see The Holocaust Museum. Both of which lately have made me go .... :/
(no subject)
That's like, what, three miles of perfectly straight above ground track I've ridden like three million times?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Cold chills.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)