the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 08:17am on 21/12/2009
So when I get out to my car this morning and find that it won't budge from its parking spot because the fucking shovel BROKE before I could actually finish digging it out...do I walk the 1.3 miles to Metro (most likely in the road as the sidewalks weren't cleared as of yesterday afternoon), or do I call work and whine and take a sick day?

We shall see, flist. We shall see.

Also I left a bottle of milk in the backseat and it has probably frozen and exploded. Also-also I just remembered that I left my iPod in the backseat as well. How close, I cannot recall.

F. M. L.

ETA: I chose Door #2, and the milk didn't explode. Dad's going to drive over with his non-broken shovel later (even though he has thiiiiings to do and he doesn't feeeeeeeel like it).
Mood:: 'irritated' irritated
There is 1 comment on this entry. (Reply.)
 
posted by [identity profile] tricksterquinn.livejournal.com at 03:08pm on 21/12/2009
*HUUUUUUUGS*

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31