the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 09:03pm on 23/03/2010
Crystal Bowersox, I love you the most.

Seriously, I get tears in my eyes from the very first note, every single week.

I want the show to be over right now so my girl can go write some music. I don't even care who wins, though obviously I picked a pony. Because I can hear her music while she's singing other people's songs. What the fuck IS that, I don't even know. Siobhan is like the weirdass girl version of Adam, and Big Mike has a lovely smooth voice, but I want to listen to Crystal forever and ever.

Although, producers? Billboard is still NOT A THEME.
Mood:: 'pleased' pleased
There is 1 comment on this entry. (Reply.)
 
posted by [identity profile] shadowakiyah.livejournal.com at 11:33pm on 25/03/2010
I couldn't agree with you more. Crystal "did it" for me from the moment I saw her first audition, and Siobhan is definitely a female Lambert. I can't explain it either, but Crystal is just there and should already be writing and releasing more music, because darn it, if other people's music is so good when she's singing it, I can't wait to hear her own.

Definitely a good year for idol. Finally.

And yeah, Billboard as a theme? Don't think so. Would've thought they'd have had it figured out by now....

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31