posted by
the_dala at 07:43pm on 13/01/2011
Space Whales is on SyFy! You guys, I cannot even explain how much I love this movie. Or why, really. It has so much ridiculousness in it. And yet it is AMAZING. Also? This might just be me? But it's one of the times I find Shatner's Kirk to be most bangable. Yes, I know. He doesn't even really get to be captainy in it. But he does get to be funny and wear my favorite uniform and have sexy curly hair and make that magnificent face when Spock is swimming with the whales. DON'T JUDGE ME.
"Undiscovered Country" is on after, but I've only seen it once, really want to watch it again, and don't have the patience to sit through commercials.
Man, I really need an old school Shat icon or two. Perhaps even with That Face. This one will have to do. I'll be honest, DeForest Kelly doesn't do much for me in general - too...compact, let's say. But he and his arms were pretty delicious in this episode.
"Undiscovered Country" is on after, but I've only seen it once, really want to watch it again, and don't have the patience to sit through commercials.
Man, I really need an old school Shat icon or two. Perhaps even with That Face. This one will have to do. I'll be honest, DeForest Kelly doesn't do much for me in general - too...compact, let's say. But he and his arms were pretty delicious in this episode.
(no subject)
I bought ST:VI on Blu-ray so we watched it over Christmas. I love that movie so hard. Such a fab Kirk/McCoy show.
(no subject)
(no subject)
I agree, De isn't much to look at (except for the warm blue eyes - I have a weakness) but he's so sweet. I love him.
(no subject)
(no subject)
'Course, I really love The Undiscovered Country too. And The Wrath of Khan, and The Search for Spock, and...
(no subject)
(no subject)
I love ST: VI. It's right up there with my favorites (which I couldn't decide on, except to say that I know which one sucks).
Oh, and the Shat in my icon isn't bangable?
(no subject)
Oh, and the nukular wessels!