posted by
the_dala at 11:13pm on 09/10/2013
Holy shit, this new edition of "American Horror Story" is fucking insane. Is anybody watching? I mean, I'm not even sure you could say it's even at the level of good or bad, tasteless or innovative, it's just...Taissa Farmiga killed a rapist with her vagina! She literally fucked him to death! What do you even say about that?
All I know is that Jessica Lange, Angela Bassett, Kathy Bates, and Sarah Paulsen are all going to be on my TV in the same hour. That's amazing. Why is all the rest of Ryan Murphy's creation so shitty?
All I know is that Jessica Lange, Angela Bassett, Kathy Bates, and Sarah Paulsen are all going to be on my TV in the same hour. That's amazing. Why is all the rest of Ryan Murphy's creation so shitty?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
It's sort of like how JJ came up with the idea for Alias in the writer's room at Felicity and the other writers were like, "JJ, that's a different show. We can't suddenly say in season 3 that Felicity has been a secret agent all along."
(no subject)
(no subject)
I still have it on the DVR, I'll watch eventually...I'm still making my way through the end of Burn Notice. With the last two seasons of AHS, I watch the first episode and have absolutely no desire to continue. I need at least one likable character to empathize with.