the_dala: made by iconzicons (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] the_dala at 09:19pm on 13/04/2004
NEW "GILMORE GIRLS"!!!!

Holy crap. This radiator scene between Rory and Paris is actually...kindy...slashy. Femmeslashy.

What an intriguing thought.

Hey ladies, you'd be NICE and warm if'n you crawled into bed together...don't look at me like that. Their alternate options are married!Dean and Michael freakin York.

The fast talking. I'd gotten unused to it again. I'm feeling overwhelmed.

Man do I want to slash this episode.

Seriously. Paris is in love with Rory. I am no longer in any doubt about this.

Rory's little orangey dress is adorable. She's actually showing some skin. Go Rory-babe.

Okay, I knew that kiss was coming, but that didn't keep me from going WHOA. Not bad, not bad at all. Although why the hell is Rory wearing a long-sleeved top in FLORIDA on SPRING BREAK? I realize that this is Rory we're talking about and I could buy the nun bathing suit, but that's just silly.

Glen's crazy running and screaming cracked me up.

Luke kicking the car of the sock-man, on the other hand, had me whimpering, not knowing if I should laugh or cry. Lorelai needs to beat Nicole's cheating skinny ass.

"We danced, we drank, we watched 'The Power of Myth,' Paris and I kissed --"
"You watched 'The Power of Myth'?!"
Perfect reaction. I'm still giggling.

All in all, a solid ep, despite the uninteresting Lorelai/Jason storyline and the lack of Emily or Lane. But hell, I would've taken anything after the hiatus.

Trying desperately to resist Rory/Paris fic...
Mood:: 'content' content
Music:: "selah," lauryn hill
There is 1 comment on this entry. (Reply.)
 
posted by [identity profile] linaerys.livejournal.com at 05:50am on 14/04/2004
Paris had some of the best lines. She rocks.

Femslash!!!!!!!!!

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31